Sales Team



At Allegis, you are not just buying access components, you are buying access to the best people in access components. We're here to better serve you.



Business Development Managers (BDM)

Brent Hanus

Region: MN, SD, NE, KS, MO

651-245-4852
bhanus@allegiscorp.com

Lew Snyder

Region: TX, OK, CO, NM, LA

612-965-9592
lsnyder@allegiscorp.com

Duncan Woodhull

Region: MN, IA

612-965-9594
dwoodhull@allegiscorp.com

Marshall Asta

Region: MN, ND

612-965-9562
masta@allegiscorp.com

Marvin Pineda

Region: WA, OR, ID, UT, WY, MT

206-473-2062
mpineda@allegiscorp.com

Ray Foslid

Region: WI, IL

612-965-9568
rfoslid@allegiscorp.com

Robert Roy

Region: AR, MS, AL, GA, FL

612-965-9581
rroy@allegiscorp.com

Todd Benge

Region: MI, IN, KY, OH

612-965-4159
tbenge@allegiscorp.com


Business Development Representatives (BDR)

Matt Marquette

Region: MN, ND, SD, MT, WY, ID

763-792-3148
mmarquette@allegiscorp.com

Brian Sandberg

Region: IA, NE, CO, NM, KS, MO, AR, LA

612-965-9589
bsandberg@allegiscorp.com

Heather Kanoza

Region: MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, PA, VA, DC, MD, DE, NJ, CT, NY, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

612-616-2719
hkanoza@allegiscorp.com

Chris Caccavano

Region: WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, CO

612-214-1813
ccaccavano@allegiscorp.com

Thomas Witt

Region: CA, NV, AZ, UT, NM

775-895-2957
twitt@allegiscorp.com


Market Engineers

Carl Craven

612-965-0172
ccraven@allegiscorp.com

Jeffery Almodovar

708-465-2480
jalmodovar@allegiscorp.com

John Starkey

262-880-7575
jstarkey@allegiscorp.com

Ryan Bennett

612-704-3456
rbennett@allegiscorp.com

Justin Engle

612-505-4618
jengle@allegiscorp.com


General Managers

Tanner Landin

GM: Midwest

218-689-7548
tlandin@allegiscorp.com

John Braxton

GM: South

770-904-2109
jbraxton@allegiscorp.com

Clayton HUfstedler

GM: West

972-509-4729
chufstedler@allegiscorp.com

Shaun Dailey

Opperations Manager: East

612-965-9564
dhamilton@allegiscorp.com

Dave Hamilton

GM: Canada

519-716-9253
dhamilton@allegiscorp.com

Erik Zetterqvist

GM: Mexico

+52-333-110-6800
erik.zetterqvist@celator.com.mx

David Macias

Operation Manager: Mexico

+52-333-146-6000
david.macias@celator.com.mx

Uli Lickert

European Sales

+49-768-149-79-715
ulickert@allegiscorp.com